jacobskitchengarden

Gardening Enthusiast…One Stop Shop For Gardening Supplies Mumbai…

Back Again

Leave a comment

It has been months I have scribbled and that isn’t an happening deal.

Many things I am up with:

I sourced en numbers of Cactus & Succulent (C&S) not just domestically but also internationally and have been successful in catering to many cactus collectors buying requirement plus adding a little to my collection (Not the exotic ones though – I just too fear of losing them).

A lot of learning is involved in taking care of C&S. I am still a learner in identifying and taking care of them and it does hurts when even after utmost care, you have to see them pass by. But end of the day its learning and I am a learner. I just hope I cross the mile of C&S learning soon. I am definitely not gonna be an expert in near future but I am sure going to gain a minimal expertise in coming years. Staying Positive.

I would like to invite you all to my FB Page Flowersandmore to have a look at all the new entrants in my world of C&S.

Keeping Gardening.

Leave a Reply

